03
Oct
08

What are the chances of…

someone stealing my sandwich if I use the anti-theft lunch bag? Some bright spark called Sherwood (as in the Forest full of men in tights) decided to create a bag that appears to have mould on it (in fact it’s blotches of mould-coloured paint. Imagine painting your walls in a shade called ‘mould’!). When you put your sandwich inside the bag, it looks as if it’s a fungicide experiment. Only Fungus The Bogeyman would want to eat it. Here are some images to demonstrate the concept:

BEFORE…

and AFTER…

My sandwich is safe and I can now sleep at night.

5 Responses to “What are the chances of…”


  1. 3 October 2008 at 4:16 AM

    G’head. Steal my sandwich. It’s an annoyance. But if you wanna try to get my money, beware. Got your dopey head skanked with this Awesome Protection.

  2. 3 October 2008 at 2:46 PM

    Brilliant! That’s even better than the classic “I spit on this” Post-It note.

  3. 3 October 2008 at 8:15 PM

    I always buy lunch, and eat it right away. But on the random occasions I DO decide to pack a lunch, this would come in handy. I’ll take 10.

  4. 5 October 2008 at 12:44 AM

    Yep, I actually don’t eat sandwiches, but I still thought this was clever enough to be called AWESOME.

  5. 5 October 2008 at 2:26 AM

    EPIC– So… if you don’t eat ’em, what do you do with ’em?


Leave a Reply

Awesome Poll

Gone Fishing

Awesome Days of Posting

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Supporters Of Awesomeness

  • 159,608 Awesome People

Awesome Past Posts

You may find it bewildering, but you are the only reality. Chew on that for a moment… Chew it… keep chewing… QUICK! SPIT IT OUT! that was a close one.

mo clicky mo betta.

Humor Blogs

Word.

Blogerella

